Welcome to Shenzhen Zhengdong Mingguang Electronics Co., Ltd!imgFree hotline:86-0755-84574599

搜索

ABOUT US

 

 

ABOUT US

-
About zhengdongming

About zhengdongming

About zhengdongming

Description:
Description:
Information
Shenzhen Zhengdong Mingguang Electronic Co., Ltd. is a manufacturer dedicated to the research and development of LED backlight packaging, LED lighting packaging and other LED light source products. With strong R & D technical strength, excellent quality management and advanced production and manufacturing equipment, the company's products are excellent with excellent quality and sales network all over the world, winning praise from the market and customers. It is called "LED backlight packaging" , lighting, lighting experts ".
 
Since its establishment, Shenzhen Zhengdong Mingguang Electronic Co., Ltd. has adhered to the high-quality, cost-effective products, professional service line, strengthened quality management, strictly operated in accordance with ISO9001-2008 quality system, and accumulated a lot of advanced production management experience in the industry. For a long time, we have adhered to the business philosophy of "original technology, focusing on quality" and established a set of scientific quality management system and perfect after-sales service system with professional and high-quality service as the development purpose. Now the products have passed and obtained CE, ROHS, 3C and other international and domestic product safety certification.
 
Shenzhen Zhengdong Mingguang Electronic Co., Ltd. is a Shenzhen LED packaging and labeling enterprise. Shenzhen Zhengdong Mingguang Electronic Co., Ltd. was founded in 2006. After 14 years of scientific development, it now has two categories of LED backlight light source and LED lighting light source products. It mainly produces chip light sources of 020, 4014, 3024, 3020, 2835, 5050, 5730 and other models. It has an independent industrial park and factory The room covers an area of 5000 square meters, with 10000 level purification, constant temperature, humidity and anti-static. It has introduced the most advanced SMDLED automatic production equipment with more than 200 employees, a total of more than 30 professional R & D teams and a monthly production capacity of 350kk. Next year, it is planned to expand to 450kk. It has become a "national high-tech enterprise" in Shenzhen. It has cooperated with HUST to build a scientific research laboratory, which is HUST University "production university research base".

 

zdmg

Scan the QR code to read on your phone

Online Message

Username used for comment:
Customer message
Description:

Contact us

Franchise hotline:86-0755-84574599 

E-mail:eric@zdmled.com

Address: No.7, Gongye 2 Road, xinmulao village, Pinghu Town, Longgang District, Shenzhen

搜索
Search

Follow us

这是描述信息

(WeChat)

Copyright © 2016-2025 Shenzhen Zhengdong Mingguang Electronics Co., Ltd. all rights reserved Guangdong  粤ICP备10231739号   300.cn

欢迎来到深圳市正东明光电子有限公司 !img免费咨询热线:86-0755-84574599

搜索

ABOUT US

关于我们

关于我们

ABOUT US

-
关于正东明

关于正东明

关于正东明

  • 分类:关于正东明
  • 发布时间:2019-12-12 00:00:00
  • 访问量:0
概要:
概要:
详情

深圳市正东明光电子有限公司是一家致力于LED背光封装,LED照明封装等LED光源产品的研发与制造商,公司凭借强大的研发技术实力,卓越品质管理及先进的生产制造设备,使公司产品优良,质量过硬,销售网络遍布全球,赢得了市场与客人的赞美,被称为“LED背光,照明,光源专家”。

 

深圳市正东明光电子有限公司从建厂之时就坚持走高品质、高性价比产品,专业的服务路线,加强质量管理,严格按照ISO9001-2015版质量体系运作,累积了行业内众多的先进生产管理经验。长期坚持"科技原创,专注品质"的经营理念,以专业优质的服务为发展宗旨,建立了一套科学的质量管理体系及完善的售后服务体系。现在产品已通过并取得了CE、ROHS、3C等国际、国内产品安全认证。

 

深圳市正东明光电子有限公司作为深圳LED封装标榜企业,深圳市正东明光电子公司成立于2006年,经过14年的科学发展,现已拥有LED背光光源和LED照明光源两大类系列产品,主要生产贴片020、4014、3014、3020、2835、5050、5730等多种型号的贴片光源,拥有独立工业园,厂房面积达5000平方米,实行万级净化,恒温恒湿、防静电,引进了最先进的SMDLED自动生产设备,员工200多名,共专业研发团队达30多人,月产能350KK,明年计划扩展至450KK,现已成为深圳市“国家级高新技术企业”,与湖南理工大学合作共建了科研实验室,是湖南理工大学“产学研基地”。

 

zdmg

扫二维码用手机看

在线留言

留言应用名称:
客户留言
描述:

联系我们

加盟热线:86-0755-84574599 

电子邮箱:eric@zdmled.com

公司地址:深圳市龙岗区平湖镇新木老村工业2路7号

搜索
搜索

关注我们

这是描述信息

(扫一扫关注微信公众号)

Copyright © 2016-2025 深圳市正东明光电子有限公司  版权所有  粤ICP备10231739号   网站建设:中企动力 龙岗